The most important advantages of PreGa precision galvanizing at a glance

Adjustable layer thicknesses also possible under DIN 1461 specifications

Micro-rough surface for coating without sweeping

Resists forces: over 270 HV surface hardness

Ready-to-install components without post-processing

Markings remain legible: punched, embossed, lasered

High replicablility, constant quality, absolutely suitable for series production

PreGa precision galvanizing: the innovative hot-dip galvanizing for complex parts

We start where conventional hot-dip galvanizing reaches its limits: PreGa precision galvanizing is the innovative high-temperature piece galvanizing for complex components from 500 g to 800 kg. Individual corrosion protection - reliably replicable and ideal for series production.

Thanks to a special iron-zinc alloy phase formation and the low viscosity of the zinc melt at high temperature, we achieve particularly thin layer thicknesses with specific mechanical characteristic values and a long-lasting protective effect according to DIN EN ISO 14713-1. And for subsequent coatings - for example in the duplex system in combination with powder coating - PreGa precision galvanizing offers a very good adhesion primer.

This makes PreGa precision galvanizing the ideal economical alternative for all parts with special requirements and complex geometries where normal temperature galvanizing and centrifugal galvanizing reach their limits. Let our team of experts advise you!

Three boilers for new solutions

With three inductively heated boilers at our locations in Kreuztal (NRW) and Mook (NL), we offer new possibilities for hot-dip galvanizing of complex components. And with boiler dimensions of 4 m in length, 1 m in width and 2 m in depth, this is also possible for large components with weights from 500 g to a maximum of 800 kg - also in series production.

content image slider image
content image slider image
content image slider image
content image slider image

These companies trust in PreGa

Many companies from a wide range of industries such as automotive, commercial vehicles, connecting, energy, rail, geotechnical or materials handling, mechanical engineering, outdoor furniture and scaffolding already rely on the special possibilities that PreGa precision galvanizing offers them. When will you be one of them?

PreGa precision galvanizing: the innovative hot-dip galvanizing for complex challenges

PreGa precision galvanizing opens up a whole world of possibilities for the precise hot-dip galvanizing of components for which you have not previously even considered galvanizing as a means of surface protection.

One example: The new Zugspitze cable car is breaking all records. After all, its steel construction support reaches a height of 127 metres. For the highly demanding corrosion protection of the threaded anchorages, PreGa precision galvanizing meets the highest corrosion protection requirements with minimised loss of strength. With high-precision components that ensure everything fits under difficult conditions.

QUALITY IN SERIAL COMPONENTS

You can rely 100 % on PreGa precision galvanizing, even in the series production process. With a high degree of replicability and constant quality standards in accordance with DIN EN ISO 1461.

Watch the PreGa precision galvanizing process in the video here!

Please accept marketing cookies, to watch this video. You can also watch it on YouTube: Watch on youtube
Protection for
the next generation
Coatinc PreGa takes sustainability in the hot-dip galvanizing industry to a new level. Fossil fuel free in the core process. With a lead-free zinc bath. And comprehensive in-process recycling.

With modern filter systems, Coatinc PreGa undercuts the limit values of the Technical Instructions on Air Quality Control by up to 50 %.

By inductively heating our ceramic boilers with electricity as the energy source, we do not release any CO2 locally in the core process

At the Kreuztal site, we produce a part of the electricity required. And in Mook, 100 % of the electricity for the boiler comes from renewable sources.

PreGa – Member of The Coatinc Company

As part of The Coatinc Company, PreGa also builds on the knowledge, strength and innovative power of Germany's oldest family-owned company with 500 years of experience in steel processing. In this strong alliance, Coatinc PreGa is your one-stop shop for the entire galvanizing process: a partner that supplies all the processes, services and benefits you need for the successful completion of your projects from 22 locations worldwide

Any questions?

Our experts will be happy to assist you with any questions. A phone call or an e-mail is all it takes!

Sivathas Ganeshathas

Key Account Management

Viktor Ziegler

Key Account Management

Bianca Overesch

Customer service office

Desiree Spekking

Receiving and office service

Please select your request and give us your contact details to get in touch. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please select
Please fill in Company name
Please fill in Name
Please fill in Email

Thank you!

Your message has reached us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile der PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung auf einen Blick

Einstellbare Schichtdicken auch unter DIN 1461 Vorgaben möglich

mikro-raue Oberfläche für Beschichtung ohne Sweepen

widersteht Kräften: über 270 HV Oberflächenhärte

einbaufertige Bauteile nahezu ohne Nachbearbeitung

Kennzeichnungen bleiben lesbar: gestanzt, geprägt, gelasert

hohe Reproduzierbarkeit, konstante Qualität, absolut serientauglich

PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung: die innovative Feuerverzinkung für komplexe Teile

Wir fangen da an, wo herkömmliche Feuerverzinkung an Grenzen stößt: PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung ist die innovative Hochtemperatur-Stückverzinkung für komplexe Bauteile von 500 g bis 800 kg. Individueller Korrosionsschutz – verlässlich reproduzierbar und absolut serientauglich.

Dank einer speziellen Eisen-Zink-Legierungsphasenbildung und der geringen Viskosität der Zinkschmelze bei hoher Temperatur erreichen wir besonders dünne Schichtdicken mit spezifischen mechanischen Kennwerten und lange anhaltender Schutzwirkung nach DIN EN ISO 14713-1. Und für anschließende Beschichtungen – zum Beispiel im Duplex-System in Kombination mit Pulverbeschichtung – bietet die PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung einen sehr guten Haftgrund.

Das macht PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung zur idealen wirtschaftlichen Alternative für alle Teile mit speziellen Anforderungen und komplexen Geometrien, bei denen Normaltemperaturverzinkung und Schleuderverzinkung an ihre Grenzen stoßen. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Expertenteam beraten!

Drei Kessel für neue Lösungen

Mit drei induktiv beheizten Kesseln an den Standorten Kreuztal (NRW) und Mook (NL) eröffnen wir Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten der Feuerverzinkung komplexer Bauteile. Und das durch Kesselmaße von 4 m Länge, 1 m Breite und 2 m Tiefe auch für große Bauteile mit Gewichten von 500 g bis maximal 800 kg – natürlich auch in Serie.

content image slider image
content image slider image
content image slider image
content image slider image

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf PreGa

Viele Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen wie Automotive, Nutzfahrzeuge, Verbindungs-, Energie-, Bahn, Geo- oder Fördertechnik, Maschinenbau, Außenraummobiliar und Gerüstbau setzen schon auf die besonderen Möglichkeiten, die die PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung ihnen bietet. Wann gehören Sie dazu?

PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung: die innovative Feuerverzinkung für besondere Herausforderungen

PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung eröffnet eine ganze Welt neuer Möglichkeiten für die präzise Feuerverzinkung von Bauteilen, bei denen Sie eine Verzinkung als Mittel des Oberflächenschutzes bisher gar nicht in Betracht gezogen haben.

Ein Beispiel: Die neue Seilbahn Zugspitze bricht alle Rekorde. Immerhin erreicht ihre Stahlbaustütze 127 Meter Höhe. Für den hochanspruchsvollen Korrosionsschutz der Gewindeverankerungen erfüllt die PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung höchste Korrosionsschutzansprüche bei minimiertem Festigkeitsverlust. Mit hochpräzisen Bauteilen, die dafür sorgen, dass unter schwierigen Bedingungen alles passt.

Qualität in Serie

Auf PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung können Sie sich auch im Serienprozess zu 100 % verlassen. Mit einem hohen Grad an Reproduzierbarkeit und konstanten Qualitätsstandards gemäß DIN EN ISO 1461.

Schauen Sie sich hier den Prozess der PreGa Präzisionsverzinkung im Video an!

Bitte akzeptieren Sie Marketing-Cookies, um dieses Video abzuspielen. Alternativ können Sie das Video direkt auf YouTube ansehen: Video auf youtube.com aufrufen
Schutz für die
nächste Generation
Coatinc PreGa bringt die Nachhaltigkeit in der Feuerverzinkungsbranche auf ein neues Level. Komplett ohne fossile Brennstoffe im Kernprozess. Mit einem bleifreien Zinkbad. Und umfassendem In-Process-Recycling.

Mit modernen Filteranlagen unterschreitet Coatinc PreGa die Grenzwerte der Technischen Anleitung zur Reinhaltung der Luft um bis zu 50 %.

Durch die induktive Beheizung unserer Keramikkessel mit Strom als Energieträger setzen wir im Kernprozess lokal kein CO2 frei.

Am Standort Kreuztal produzieren wir einen Teil des benötigten Stroms selbst. Und in Mook kommt der Strom für den Kessel zu 100 % aus regenerativen Quellen.

PreGa – Member of The Coatinc Company

Als Teil der Coatinc Company baut auch PreGa auf Wissen, Stärke und Innovationskraft des ältesten deutschen Familienunternehmens mit 500-jähriger Erfahrung in der Stahlbearbeitung. In diesem starken Verbund ist Coatinc PreGa Ihr One-Stop-Shop für die gesamte Verzinkung: ein fester Ansprechpartner, der von 22 Standorten weltweit alle Verfahren, Leistungen und Services liefert, die Sie für die erfolgreiche Abwicklung Ihrer Projekte brauchen.

Sie haben Fragen?

Dann stehen unsere Expertinnen und Experten Ihnen gerne mit persönlicher Beratung zur Ideenfindung und -umsetzung zur Seite. Ein Anruf oder eine E-Mail genügt!

Sivathas Ganeshathas

Key Account Management

Viktor Ziegler

Key Account Management

Bianca Overesch

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Desiree Spekking

Warenannahme und Innendienst

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Anliegen und nennen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten zur Kontaktaufnahme. Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich.

Bitte auswählen
Bitte Firma eingeben
Bitte Name eingeben
Bitte E-Mail eingeben

Thank you!

Your message has reached us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.